Key Contacts

by March 31, 2014

If you have a question about: Contact Name Email Address
General Show Information Cory Smith, Show Director csmith@accessintel.com
     
Exhibit Sales /
Sponsorship Opportunities
Andrew Katz, Account Executive akatz@accessintel.com
     
Registration & Marketing Greg Dicso, Marketing Manager gdicso@accessintel.com
     
Exhibit Hall/
Exhibit Display Regulation
Robin Hoye, Operations Manager rhoye@accessintel.com
     
Speaking Opportunities Warren Pickett, Conference Director wpickett@accessintel.com
     
LeadsCouncil Information Mike Ferree, Director mferree@leadscouncil.com

Copyright Access Intelligence © 2014. All rights reserved. ||

Curated By Logo

Rocket Fuel